IBIS Integrated Bindery Systems Limited (UK, Head Office)

     


John Cracknell
Managing Director & Sales

Mike Donovan
International Technical Sales Manager

Martin Reed
Director of Customer Support

Don Piontek
IBIS Sales USA

 

  Website www.ibis-bindery.com  
  Contact, sales John Cracknell (Sales) sales@ibis-bindery.com  
    Mike Donovan
(International Technical Sales Manager) mike.donovan@ibis-bindery.com
 
  Contact, customer support Martin Reed (Director of Customer support) support@ibis-bindery.com  
  Phone +44 (0) 1494 561 950  
  Fax +44 (0) 1494 561 951  
  Address 9 The Gateway Centre, Coronation Road, Cressex Business Park, High Wycombe, HP12 3SU, United Kingdom  
  Company registration Registered in England, number 03703149  
  UK VAT registration UK VAT Registration number 697 9379 42  
  How to find us map and directions  
       

Friedheim International: IBIS Distributor for sales in the UK

 
       
  Website www.friedheim.co.uk  
  Contact info@friedheim.co.uk  
  Phone +44 (0) 1442 206100  
  Address Friedheim International, Park House, Park Lane, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire HP2 4TT, UK  
       

Sales N. America

 
 
Company Best Graphics   IBIS
Contact     Don Piontek, Sales
Email Address sales@bestgraphics.net   don.piontek@ibis-bindery.com
Website www.bestgraphics.net   www.ibis-bindery.com
Phone (landline) 800 236 7603    
Phone (mobile)     952 239 2999
Address Best Graphics Group
W222 N600 Cheaney Drive, Waukesha
WI 53186, USA
  18233 Croixwood Lane, Eden Prairie, MN 55347-1020
 

Latin America

 
For sales which include Hunkeler equipment contact:
Reto Mueller (Hunkeler) on  +41 62 745 62 81 r.mueller@hunkeler.ch
or outside Brazil contact Ron Bucher (American Partners Inc) on +1 561 212 3595 ronbucher@outlook.com.
 
  Company STCi (Hunkeler dealer in Brazil)   BLogik
  Contact Larry Mello   Jaime Ramiez
  Email Address larry@sensibletech.com.br   jaime.ramirez@blogik.cl
  Website www.st-ci.com   www.blogik.cl
  Phone (landline) +55 11 4195 6327   +56 2 2433 1312
  Phone (mobile) +55 11 9 9116 4646    
  Address Rua Borges de Figueiredo 303
03110-010 Mocca - Sao Paulo
  Business Tools & Strategy SpA
Av. Nueva Providencia 1881 of. 1620
Santiago, Chile