IBIS Integrated Bindery Systems Limited (UK, Head Office)


  Website www.ibis-bindery.com  


John Cracknell
Managing Director & Sales

Michael Donovan
International Sales Manager

Martin Reed
Director of Customer Support
 

 

  Contact, sales John Cracknell (Sales) sales@ibis-bindery.com  
    Michael Donovan
(International Sales Manager) michael.donovan@ibis-bindery.com
 
  Contact, customer support Martin Reed (Director of Customer support) support@ibis-bindery.com  
  Phone +44 (0) 1494 561 950  
  Fax +44 (0) 1494 561 951  
  Address 9 The Gateway Centre, Coronation Road, Cressex Business Park, High Wycombe, HP12 3SU, United Kingdom  
  Company registration Registered in England, number 03703149  
  UK VAT registration UK VAT Registration number 697 9379 42  
  How to find us map and directions  
       

Sales North America

 
 
For IBIS sales/service support in North America please contact our US-based sales agent Best Graphics (see details below) or IBIS UK.
 
 
Company Best Graphics   IBIS
Contact Dan Brahm   John Cracknell / Michael Donovan
Email Address danb@bestgraphics.net   john.cracknell@ibis-bindery.com
michael.donovan@ibis-bindery.com
Website www.bestgraphics.net   www.ibis-bindery.com
Phone (landline) 800 236 7603   +44 (0) 1494 561 950
Phone (mobile)      
Address Best Graphics Group
W222 N600 Cheaney Drive, Waukesha
WI 53186, USA
  9 The Gateway Centre, Coronation Road, Cressex Business Park, High Wycombe, HP12 3SU, United Kingdom
 

Latin America

 
For sales which include Hunkeler equipment contact:
Reto Mueller (Hunkeler) on  +41 62 745 62 81 r.mueller@hunkeler.ch
 
  Company STCi (Hunkeler dealer in Brazil)   BLogik
  Contact Larry Mello   Jaime Ramiez
  Email Address larry@sensibletech.com.br   jaime.ramirez@blogik.cl
  Website www.st-ci.com   www.blogik.cl
  Phone (landline) +55 11 4195 6327   +56 2 2433 1312
  Phone (mobile) +55 11 9 9116 4646    
  Address Rua Borges de Figueiredo 303
03110-010 Mocca - Sao Paulo
  Business Tools & Strategy SpA
Av. Nueva Providencia 1881 of. 1620
Santiago, Chile
 

Korea: IBIS Distributor

 
  Company SOLVUS Corp    
  Contact James Sur, President/CEO  
  Email Address james@solvus.net  
  Website solvus.net